July 25, 2011

  • One Wish....

    So, today like many Sundays people go to mass and the Reading was basically of Solomon. (No need for details because I know how you all feel anyways) So in the reading it talked about how God was going to grant him one thing he asked for and he asked for Wisdom. 

    Now, it really made me think because it was compared to a type of wish like similarity. If you were granted one wish what would you want? I was thinking and thinking ... So many people would ask for materialistic things in their one wish. money, power, immortality, more of everything they can handle... and I started thinking even more.... If I had one wish, what would I wish for at the moment? Money would be nice but it's not everything, Power- I don't want it but I know how to use it... Immortality, well I could keep trying until I get something right but I would see so many perish in my time I would end up lonely... but, I would gain wisdom through the years. Well, either way we gain wisdom through life and experience... 

    My one wish as belittling or as Miss America or Miss World would proclaim.... "WORLD PEACE" sure cliche and unrealistic but hear me out.

    With so much chaos in this world, hate driven society, uncompromising people, to each their own mentality, lacking love and comprehension for you neighbor, stealing away goods, corruption in kids, war against each other over power, over who has the bigger d***, over materialistic none sense, there has to be more to humanity. But, that hope is in vain and I know it. Everybody tries to gain status and they screw over who ever they could just to get to the top, they give up humility to to humiliate. Sadly, it's human nature. I choose not to give up hope in people and expect what is right but the war has to stop within our own  self too, before we can compromise with the person next to you and your family and the world. 

    So I thought "If everybody accepted, compromised, loved and understood one another we'd have world peace!!"  I guess some agree while others disagree which is the main reason we don't have world peace because people are too egotistical to try and compromise. It's all over the world. It's hard within family households. How do you reach a common understanding, still promoting love and unity, understanding everybody's position so you can all compromise, and accept it... If we all started at home how ideal would we all be to show love and support  for the rest of our friends, families, neighbors near by and world wide. 

    That is my wish, unrealistic and will never happen...Sadly!!!! But, I will hope for it!! 

     

    If YOU had ONE wish what would you wish for? (Only one, not 2, 3, or more etc) 

     

July 24, 2011

  • <3 Tangled and <3

     

    "I love you very much, dear"

    "I love you more"

    "I love you most"

    These to me are some of the most beautiful and endearing lines I hear every time I watch "Tangled" sure I know the mother is demented and she is just manipulating Rapulzel for her own selfish needs but for a while when i use to tell my son I loved him he would automatically say "I love you more" and well of course I would say "I love you most" ....

    I watched Tangled last night by myself and fell asleep crying... it always breaks my heart when I see the King and Queen right before they send off the lattern, the pain in the King's eyes breaks my heart every single time... 

    And not to mention my most favorite song that just warms my heart every time I listen to it, comes on next. It gives me hope and I feel love...how true musicianship can convey such feeling... And it helps that I truly think of a special someone every time that songs comes out... heart 

    I see the light   <-- I couldn't get audio in here :/

    Today or yesterday, my sister came over and my parents got to watch the movie for the first time. It was a nice family evening. :)  

    I hope you get to hear the song, even though it might not be your taste or type of music but this is how one sometimes can feel when you meet a special person that just adds happiness to your life, unexplained. I'm sure you can imagine the type of heart break you can set yourself up but "And at last I see the light and it's like the fog has lifted" ,"And it's warm and real and bright And the world has somehow shifted" "All at once everything looks different.  Now that I see you...." It's definitely worth any pain in the world just to see if it can ever become more. This doesn't happen often, it actually rarely happens but life has it's wonderful way of making you feel. Sometimes you just don't know how the other person can feel but you hope for the best and the development, the closeness is all worth it. The few moments you get to talk are worth a part of your world. You admit that you see more but could never tell. You suddenly the pain of the world seem so much less even though you might actually be more aware of it. But, you see the beauty and your life slowly changes. 

    *sigh* I know it sound like bs but it's so hard to explain. I know some of you know what I'm talking about and others will dismiss... it's ok we all feel happiness at different points in our life and some of those points we float and glow and we can't truly explain what we feel without sounding so mushy for the world.  I know they don't tolerate because like many we've been broken down to dirt in our life (either that) or you don't know what it really feels like. 

     

     

  • These next few weeks are becoming a little stressful. Well not too much. But, school is about to start where I teach music and of course they want me around so they're doing everything to accommodate although students aren't budging, all I hear is some excuses which in the end will just lead me to quit my passion.  Well not quit but it's the only place where I'd be respected. I was the first selection leader there back in when the school opened in '99 time flies... I love teaching but I can't afford to do it like that anymore. It's an hour drive.  I majored as a passion and it's bringing me only the love of teaching but as kids don't want to learn what love of music can I still give?

    My son is suppose to start school on August 10th and like the best procrastinator still working on the minor details. The school district was closed and I lost his shot record and finally got that taken care of now he needs shots and many other things. I'm a little overwhelmed but I'm sure it's not a big deal. It's just that my only baby is finally getting into this poor education system. But, there he goes and to 13+ yrs of school at least. 

    On August 17th I'm taking a trip to DC, first time ever to go out there so I'm uber excited... I get to meet the Nation's Capital. We're flying out Wednesday and coming back Sunday the 21st. It should be nice and relaxing. My mom and her aunt and some other ladies are going, it's this big convention thing but I will be exploring a lot on my own. I need the breather,the time alone and the escape. That will give me a new sensation of things because when I come back it's routine for my son, and everything ready and getting a job this time and fimally for sure. I'm not getting no for an answer. I need this.

    I was going to take an auxiliary trip to visit cousins because I've been promising for years but my cousin is getting married in a year so many I'll take the trip then. That will be a must go no matter what. Can't miss the big "i do" and that's for sure.  

    Everything is as it should be... 

July 22, 2011

  • Angry >:/

    So I'm currently really angry... talking to the clinic where my son was last seen and all they have to do is tell me what shots he's missing which they have the chart in front of them... then they ask if he has medi-cal .. no he doesn't ... he did back then so they need his card number to find out what he is missing... Umm... Look at the chart it's up to date and that's all you need (enter really angry phrase here) because obviously if they're his last doctor and he's still  in the system they should know all of this... they got all this medical records before that it's regular protocal... I've been hold holding for the who knows how many times and hearing the  words ," [doctor offices' name], how can I help you?" is really grinding gears to the max... I'm not nice on the phone anymore like I was the first 4 or so calls... I've been holding for over 30 minutes with minimum contact and my patience is now really gone. How hard can it be? Seriously, I called early and they told me "oh, she just left to lunch" ... it was the same voice... call back half an hour later, call an hour later ...

     

     

    Haha... they just told me she was in lunch again right now when they said that more than an hour and a half ago...what is wrong with these people... 

     

    yes, I don't like to get mad... but this is bullshit and I know she realized that when I told her she had gone to lunch twice... ugh!!!!!!!!!!!

     

  • Long Distance

    LDR - I hear it often more than not now... maybe people talk about it and well frankly are in it? Some choose not to be on for well obvious reasons. 

    I didn't know how many many people actually participated in a LDR until more recently. I still don't understand everything it entitles but its the same thing as a regular relationship except you can't physically feel them. I mean for some, one of their goals after "getting to know each other" so well is finally being able to meet in person and see where it can go from there while others already knew each other and had the misfortune of being separated.

    There is more hardship when there is a lack of communication in a LDR ... well as there should be more you know there will always be issues with not being able to communicate especiallly on a daily basis but what happens when weeks go by and you know nothing? Or You've only been able to talk briefly over the phone... you've fallen for this person but there isn't communication. You have probably hope but are you living an illusion or can this dream come true? How about being in a relationship for years and the hope to one day meet but you are devout but what's going on, in the other side? You know you're true and you're told they're true but with the lack of communication is it true?

    Like any relationship as it truly happens you always talk everyday for a while and you enjoy the company and the talking and getting to know. But, it always diminishes. And suddenly you find yourself wanting to talk to them and they're not there as much. 

    I know there are so many means of communication and frankly the best one is Skype... My sister's bf travels a lot, he plays baseballs not in the majors I think in the minors trying to move up but they're constantly texting, and they set up skype dates. I've seen her get all dolled up just for her little date, it's kind of cute. Seeing the other person on the other side and them seeing you back. They've been dating for 4-5 years and just started the LDR but they make it work. But, they've known each since 9th grade high school and didn't coincide until the aftermath. But, they're different, even though its still hard. 

    Getting to know a person you've never met before. Talking to them, feeling happy, giddy, explainable because all people you've met IRL have never made you feel like that. They just disregard you as nothing but another disposable girl who they think they can spend their life with but don't want to think about.

    So with this LDR you can experience the mutual awe of seeing each other. The actual looking into your eyes, the smile, the scent of their musk, feeling their hands, seeing everything... How long must you wait? Will it happen? Who goes to see who?

    I'm sorry but I'm always suspicious maybe it's because sadly I've never met a man to be completely true. Not to put men down but maybe a call once a week would be nice and that's because the thoughts are more serious. I truly hate the phone but i don't when it comes to you. 

    People have tried wanting to meet me but I've never wanted to meet someone like I've wanted to meet you. You're a special person in my heart. I don't lose hope I'll get to meet you sooner than later but I really wish I can see you face to face. Seeing as you talk and everything else that would come with getting to know you. I dream a lot but I hope this isn't just a dream. 

  • The ghost

    You are surrounded by so many people. So many great people but you don't talk to anybody, you're just there... floating side by side with life. You should be happy you share this wonderful life with so many but they have someone to share it with. You're just a bystander, you're just a lonely looker in, living through the happiness of others. You've wasted your time trying to make friends and in the end you notice you have none. You excited run to tell everybody of news and happiness and you go one by one to your friends and when you open your mouth with news they disappear, they were never there. You wonder what you do wrong and how to repel people but there is no explanation, it's just easier to pretend another doesn't exist when they don't affect you directly. You go on with life, sometimes people wonder about you in a memory a distant dream but never enough to care and find you ... just like "Oh, I wonder what happened to so and so?" ... and that mention is gone with the wind. People possess power, unexplained energy but with power comes responsibility and no one has control. The world has become too caring of themselves but it's ok at least you have personal responsibility. As for your friend, he/she will be fine... a lonely wanderer just trying to find the place they fit. They probably wont, though, they never have. They're just a ghost...people never see you, they pretend to but all they felt was your energy and dismiss it. Everybody will always see through you, you're not real, you never existed. If you're lucky someone will.

    People find themselves and define themselves... but you're just lost in the confusion of being. How ARE you? and you never answer that honestly because there aren't answers to answer such a complicated question. In that early stage, being a teleprompter, you have to answer with the basics and most say "good" anyways when it's not true. But, who needs to push it someone finally cared enough to ask OR they were being courteous which ever by now you've learn what people just want to hear, "good", "I'm fine" etc they don't want to go into deep conversation they just want an opportunity to tell you about theirs. And you care, you care a lot until you realize that they don't care about you. They just needed a disposable friend someone to dump their troubles and keep going.

    You just float, hoping that your ghost isn't completely unnoticed ...

    You're brighten like the sun, come alive with laughter and a smile.

    But,smiles are such a rarity that it might as well rain everyday because regardless you have no shelter. You're just a few steps away from reaching out that you fall into the depths of darkness before you reach at that hand trying to get you out...you lose and don't want to.

    The smile brightens you and brings color and life but you're colorblind you can't see it... all you see is black. You don't want to be blind, you wanna see but who guides a blind person when they're blind themselves? 

    How can your ghost become real and not just the illusion everybody pretends not to see? We want you to be you but most would only care if you were 10 yrs younger or feel you're more mature being 10 yrs older. You're stuck in between realms part of you in and the other part of you out...There's no escape, you're trapped. You can't do it alone but you hope you can get to either side, at this point that would be an accomplishment.

     

July 20, 2011

  • Kill to not play Yahtzee

    Can someone tell me what's wrong with Minnesota and to think I wanted to visit family out there next month.... 

    Instead of asking what is wrong I guess I can ask what is still okay there... not that california is doing any better... 

    I kid, I kid... I know nothing about what is really going on just that MN pops up sometimes.... 

     

    So, I've heard of the game Yahtzee but never seen it, played it or know anything about it... It must be quite a game indeed though.  (sarcasm, and curiosity all at once)

    This story here which I am unaware whether it's true or false (but was brought up in mass on Sunday) but it seems like its true... But, what game would make you so angry you would want to kill the person who suggested it... much more if it was you mother?

    Apparently, two youngsters Jacob (17) and Andrew (18) were asked to play a game of Yahtzee around Christmas time by their mother. They apparently refused or something happened (can't assume but it was always confrontational) but the younger bro strangled mom while the other out a plastic bag over her head.

    We'll never know if it started as self defense or if they were truly in the act of a malicious act.Then again strangled,bag... no so self defense more like a person vendetta to me... 

    Truly and utterly sad that kids have no respect for their parents...Ok, so you didn't want to play but really?Kill you mom? what kind of "f"-ed up sh*t is this... Leave and walk away... the worst part was their 25yr old half bro kept the body hidden for enough time until they were able to bury her. The body was found last week... 

     

    Would a board game make you so angry you'd wanna kill someone? 

    What has the world come down to? People lack empathy for others and are being desensitized to the consequences of killing. 

  • So this is what it feels like...

    We sat there watching TV and I noticed you were tense somewhat nervous and the thoughts in your mind kept you unfocused. You just weren't enjoying the movie. I worried. 

    "What's wrong, hun? Are you ok?" punching you on the shoulder lightly, trying to get you to smile. 

    Dismissing my question and action you stepped out. I worried but I figured you needed fresh air. After like 25 mins I was concerned and was about to walk out the front door to go find you. You were standing in the doorway. 

    "I was about to send out a search... " You were too serious to joke around, you just stared blankly. "Are you okay?" 

    Still no word came from your mouth, I felt uneasy and frightened. I had never felt so insecure. I take a couple steps back, it was obvious you were concealing something so I thought it was best to leave. As I was turning to leave the room you grab my arm and I quickly turned frightened and stare blankly into you eyes but suddenly see you were holding 7 long stem roses.

    Deep within I let go of the front and take a deep sigh, I was so relieved and in awe. You had really scared me for a second. I accepted them and gave you a soft kiss on the lips. It had been a while since our lips touched. Enjoying the moment, I fully embraced you with more, savoring every soft touch of your lips, and the taste of your mouth. But, I had to put the flowers in water. 

    "Hold that thought," I winked and take my flowers. I get the only vase I have and take it to the sink to add water and place the 7 roses nicely distributed. But then I notice there was something strange about one. And why did you pick 7? Must be because it's my favorite number or the number of months we've been a couple but we've only been dating for 6. I picked up the 7th rose and stare at  it and realize that it wasn't a real rose looking at it closely. 

    "Babe, can... " I turn around

    You were on you knee... "Open it." 

    And I, of course, do as I'm told. It was a beautiful rose like box with diamond earrings. You being on your knee really threw me off. I chuckled and felt happy, saddened and relieved all at once. I kiss him in the lips and help him up. I had felt very nervous for the moment but you have always known how to keep me on my toes. A nice gift.

    We start to walk back to the living room and you ask, "Babe, you want a popcicle?" 

    "Sure,hun." 

    It was taking you a while to find them, it's not like the freezer is that big or has much. "uh... Do you need help?" 

    "No, no I got this..." 

    "Hurry, you've already missed a lot of the movie!"

    After all that shuffling you finally come back and hand me my popcicle.... 

    I laughed, "Darling, was it really that hard to find?" He embarrassingly smiles. "And, Why did you give me earring? They're so expensive." 

    You thoughtfully look at me and get on one knee, "So that you can wear them on our wedding day." My heart starts racing, and I nearly hyperventilating not knowing what to say, you pull out this little black box from your pocket, "Would you spend the rest of your life and eternity with me... Watching movies and eating Popsicles?"

    Excitedly, I get closer to you. Hold your face and look in the depths of your eyes. Enjoying every moment, living in your eyes. I hug you and give you another kiss.

    "Ahem, Is that a yes or a no?" 

    "Haha, yes, Cariño!" and he slips the ring in my finger. 

    We finish the movie in deep thought, my big sighs of thoughts of what tomorrow will bring with you, the endless smiles, the holding hands and me leaning my head on your shoulder.

     

    So this is what it feels like... *sigh*

     

     

    [I'm sorry, I'm a dreamer, and it's my fantasy dreams I have. This didn't happen. And it's not the most perfect setting or way but yea... it happens this way.]

July 19, 2011

  • Times are changing, and I don't feel like cooking

    I've been cooking since I could remember. I almost want to say I've been in the kitchen since I was 10 but sometimes I think it was earlier. We've always been a big family: my dad, mom, sis, 2 bros and myself (well before my son was born) but my mom when we were young use to baby-sit and sometimes from 4-8kids. My mom has always been a house wife and has alwaysmanaged to know how to make a littleincome from home.But, since there was so many kids and I was to oldest I had to grow up fairly quickly. I wasn't allowed to play much bcause it wasn't lady like. I always had to be sitting and stay put. Myresponsibilities have always been there without question making sure everything runs smoothly.. IN fact when it comes to money both my parents trust me more than they trust themselves which is something I would love to change because I can't be there P.A. (Personal Assistant) forever if I everplan toget marriede. i know they can handle their own things but it's easier I do it for them. I've been their right hand person for as long as I could remember. I remember being young and knowing their finances so I felt guilty not havingshoes and not having the guts to tell them (kids made fun of me in school, I never told a soul until now, it hurt like no other but I also didn't have the heart to put my parents through more hardship). My sibling always asked and they received and I would tell them to wait but they couldn't they didn't know how my parents did their best and got them what they needed and I still couldn't. 

    So anyways, I had to learn to cook at a young age just so my mom would have enough time to do everything she needed to do. And my sister being 2 yrs younger helped watched the kids. She has always been more a kid person.  So I have been cooking for groups of 8-10 people plus all my life. Now,there was a small problem when my sister moved out, well it's been almost 2 yrs and it still feels like it was yesterday. I couldn't move out for obvious reasons, my mom had had her car accident and being the oldest it was my responsibility and she still needed help and a lot of rides which prevented me from holding a job (even up to now but the time has arised where I can start looking now) With my sister out of the picture, cooking became a little difficult she use to request a lot of my cooking so I would make some of what she wanted. One of my bros had a baby in january and moved out shortly after. Another big change, we all of sudden stopped cooking certain foods, soups and such he loved. we tried making some one day we thought he was going to come over and it went to waste.We decided we weren't making anything of them anymore. We're currently 5 people, 4 adults and 1 child. 

    Cooking has changed somuch that I've lost my inspiration. It feels like no one is there to appreciate it, to enjoy it anymore. My other hardly eats at home anymore and my dad  well sometimes...well in the evening dinner and usually rather late. Danny has his own food he picks from what he wants and he asks specifically. He claims I'm his personal chef, I wish I was getting paid lol. So meanwhile I'm cooking from 1-3 people at a time and frankly I'm having a bit of a hard time adjusting. I suspect that sometime near the future it's just going to be just us 2 and a bigger adjustment will be in order although really tough, since my parents were gone the weekend  Danny couldn't stop asking for them especially my dad, "When is dad coming home?" and all I could do is tell him he had to wait, he loves them and misses them both no doubt it can be a tough transition. 

    I'm trying to cope the change in cooking arrangements, but I'm not feeling it. I guess it brought joy when they enjoyed it or when I saw them eat it but since we're so little there is less enjoyment. I can't tell if they enjoy it or just eat because. I avoid going to the kitchen much except for water,it's even taken away appetite (not that it's a bad thing) but the kitchen makes me sad and lonely. I at wished at times I had someone to share it, I think it's my turn. The family is all grown but I'm still there.My other bro was telling me he might move out in a couple weeks. He tells me but isn't going to tell the  parents (and he hopes the plans don't fall through) but all I can think of is more  added pressure on my back. (I know a bit selfish even though no one helps me deal with everything but having someone else there to take the heat when someone else has a bad truly helps. I guess I just suddenly feel like all my sibs have abandoned me and they don't it and well they don't care because they think the pressure I take is a choice or they can't do anything. I try and have them be as nice as possible to mom for selfish reasons but because  if they or she get mad they can just walk away. Must be nice. My bro who is thinking about leaving is the only person I talk to generally and my mom gets mad when we're talking and laughing (which isn't too  often but she wants to be included, that can't always happen) I guess she feels left out, she needs friends , so I guess he is the closest person I have IRL. No other sibling of mine, I've been able to get along in that mental level. He tellsmea lot about him and I tell him about me. I think he's the closest person to knowing who i am, the real me. He's a boy so he tends to be less judgmental will listen and actually hear me out. He's the only one out side of xanga in person who I've allowed to see my poems and he gets them. He can be a little protective when I speak of guys, lol he treats me like a younger sister,  I'm 26 and he's 19.

    It's never been easy for me to trust. I don't take friendships lightly which is why friends are hard for me take in because as much as friends as suppose to be, I don't feel they've learn to accept. I've met great people here on xanga and so far only one who I feel has accepted me for me, but life is a challenge. 

    Times are chagingm which is verygood, I guess it makes me a little sad at times. I guess I hoped that the change in my life would come earlier than the change in my siblings' lifes but then again it did at 20 but but hoping for more. Suddenlycousins are having families, are married and I'm one of the middle ones, friends are settling down, getting married and being happy with their own new families but I'm still just there. I guess I''being a littleselfish. I've hadto wait,well a decision if you will, mine. I guess I wasnt ready and now that I am I wish I could make up for lost time but it never works like that.

    The treasure I use to uphold for cooking is almost gone. Even if it's me and Danny, I wont be able to cook the same. I guess in my mind when I was young my "Godfather" told me, keep a man happy in the stomach and he will love you forever. I know it's a little dumb but I mean it's all I've had. People enjoy it, but it's not the way to a person's heart at all. I mean, I don't know what it takes for even embed myself in person's heart but I'm sure it's not easy. Then I wonder if somebody would ever truly want me... It's hard to explain. I guess it's tough coming to a realization that a family of 2, is a tight but broken family and it's something many don't understand. 

    Family has always meant the world to me, maybe more than I actually express it but I seems as though I care more than they ever did. I just hope one day I can have that feeling of it falling in place together. Maybe when we all have of somebody and we can come together and talk in all seriousness but it just seems so far away like in the 10 yrs plus and then I think I would be in my mid 30s and it depresses me, lol.

    You know the feeling of sometimes waiting or continuing life and nothing happens. I mean regardless it continues and it can't stop. But I do wonder sometimes (I know, it's not good) where I'll in 5 yrs, 10 yrs, 15 yrs... but where ever the wind takes me should be just as grand not like I have a choice anyways. I do hope there is a nice strong change in the wind for me, for the better, of course!

    I see my son so happily playing with kids it relieves me he'll be starting school soon but it makes m think so much. He's 5 going on 6. He's been an only child. I, at least, got to grow up with my sis (2 yrs younger) even though she beat me up a lot lol and got me into trouble (oh well, haha) and my twin bros grew up together too. Dan's had a different life, not having to share much not even me (very jealous boy) but he's had all his needs and I think a lot of love too, he's been spoiled as well but what can you do... Life is changing constantly. And it's been interesting... 

    I do hope I gain some motivation to cook someday again... If I get married it would be nice but what if the husband doesn't like my cooking? Well, it helps I love learning new things and dishes... oh well, it's too soon to even think about that. 

July 17, 2011

  • REVENGE is not justice

    There are so many people who confused revenge/vengeance with justice, it's ridiculous. Yes, PLEASE take justice into your own hands and claim it taking justice into to your own hands... be a hero and a now claim be a vigilanty (except not)... and bring help people who can't do it... I mean we  all know the authorities aren't doing their job right? confused Or they wont prevent...  

    With the human race being so caught with themselves and how great they look taking matters into their own hand...We just might have War... oh  wait?!!!! I think we have some those already! religious difference, trying to bring rights to others, over power.. Yes!  ... I mean I admit I'm sure I would bring havoc to the world and those who ever harmed those who I loved  (with justification...haha ironic right, actually that's why we have authorities doing their jobs, then again most of society think that they don't do an adequate job anyways) Oh wait, it depends where you live also, huh? What side of the tracks you live in...Yes, I know... I've lived in the wrong side, too, but seriously how many would plot and go and kill ... that would make you just as worse or worse than those people... sometimes it happens in circumstance... wrong place, wrong time... sadly, it happens. In fact, give them the death penalty sure...

    But, what's worse is people who hold grudges over something so insignificant... let go... 

    As much as I am for the Death Panalty and bringing justice into those who have suffered with pain, loss, and all that beautiful chaos...

    I am deep for forgiveness also... Odd combination you say? Well, yes, yes it is!!

    S/he cheated on you... aren't you better off anyways?

    S/he doesn't love you? " "

    emotional, physical pain... come on people walk away get therapy and lead happy lives...

    A person who certainly wouldn't mentally deal with the possibility of her life changing... hmm well she sure did better wtf
    Psycho Wife soon to be Ex-Wife  <---link 

    (yes, I'm sure cutting away your husband's manhood might make you feel ok for a second but once you realize it's gone honey you can't reattach and I'm sure someone will notice... Is jail or a psych ward really worth this?)
    Vengeance for someone wanting to leave you? I'm sure it is (raise eyebrow) ... *smh* Maybe don't forgive him but you would be happier away from him it's one of those times...You ARE ****ing crazy!!.... Omg

    When we get stuck in the path and we have lost years for having crappy people in our lives... well "LIVE AND LEARN".. are you happy they're gone, no probably not but being in emotional pain forever is worth... stop thinking about them and you're alive, YAY!!! Well partially alive but that's beyond the point... (Don't hold grudge, life moves on and you'll live, I promise - Unless you do something stupid) 

    Death is harder to forgive or walk away from ...

    I'm sure Sammay Blackwell  (<---link) now knows how crazy people... yeah, being innocently confused and easily mistakable for someone sure justifies what "Bringing justice to your own hands" is and would have done and harmed an innocent. Thank you society for always telling us what is best. And justifying by thinking it was someone else...

    Revenge and Grudges sure make life worth living... I guess Forgiveness is too cliche nowadays... *weigh your options* 

    I  wont hold it against you unless you're against me... clueless

     

    Although, I do see many more who "talk the talk" rather than "walk the walk" which is ok in this sense but sometimes it's stupid... 

    Just don't take Justice into your own Hands... Hire someone... duh!!