May 31, 2013

  • My son is going to 2nd

    So for those of you you who have been around and gave me advice I want to say thank you and I appreciate. My son has been promoted to the 2nd grade and I couldn’t be happier. I still have work to do but I’m happy he is given the chance. He was working harder and he’s reading better. Now that must continue for more success. 

     

    I’m happy I got the news yesterday with his report card. 

     

    I’m still saddened about the situation of Xanga but what can we do? I will surely miss this place. But, I can say it has brought me a lot of peace when I was able to express myself and more importantly it brought me the love of my life to me. Too bad we wont be able to post about it in the future but this place brought many gifts to us and I will always appreciate this place for that. 

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *